Online Friends Find Friends matchmaker free dating
Just Joined!
viddut - Hookup, hookup date, find me love, meet with people viddut
29, Male
tinsukiya
donald mills - Hookup, hookup date, find me love, meet with people donald mills
51, Male
stamford
davi - Hookup, hookup date, find me love, meet with people davi
62, Male
Tampa
jennifer - Hookup, hookup date, find me love, meet with people jennifer
37, Female
New York
julia - Hookup, hookup date, find me love, meet with people julia
25, Female
us

Marriage Compatibility
The success of any relationship depends on many factors. A marriage compatibility test has been devised here by a Psychiatrist, a Psychologist and experienced professionals. Read More ... What does your score mean?      More


Sandra Pebler Add as a friend
Basic Information
Sex: Female Age: 34
Status: Never Married Location: Austin, Texas, United States
Compatibility test score: N/A Mobile number: N/A
 
Profile Information
Height: 6ft 3in  --  190cms Body Type: N/A
Religion: Other Caste: good
Mother Tongue: English Education: High school
Occupation: Media Professional Annual Income: Other
 
Life style & Interests
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally Skills: N/A
Sports: Baseball Interests: I like to play sports just as much as I do watching them. Most of all i like to spend time with who I am with, and cuddle up and watch a movie. It is my opinion that we all want the same thing in regards to a partner,
and that most of us either do not know how or is scared to and sabotage themselves from getting it. Ok, I like the outdoors,
but I don't care about hunting or fishing, well I will fish with an un-baited hook if it means I will get to spend some time with someone I care about. There are a lot of things I like doing as in dancing,
cooking, camping,
etc.
 
About sandra pebler
I consider myself to be very simple. I believe that men needs to be treated with respect and as a equal partner in a relationship, but all I seem to find is the ones that does not know how to respond to that or is entrusting to it. I feel like u should treat somebody with respect and like they are a person not a piece of meat or whatever. I am the type of person who wants somebody to feel wanted not just as a trophy. I am a very affectionate person and I love to cuddle, I like to show somebody how I feel not just telling them. I love to be close to somebody whether it is in the bed on the couch or wherever. I guess my dreams would be is to be happy and have a family my goals in life I want to go into business for my self one day but that will be a while from now I guess I want to work on my love life and be happy first. I have always wanted a child of my own and to have a family, but I guess when the time is right it will happen...
 

About us  |   Contact us  |   Terms  |   ChummyClub On YouTube  
© Chummyclub.com  2010-NOW.  All rights reserved.