Online Friends Find Friends matchmaker free dating
Just Joined!
bobby - Hookup, hookup date, find me love, meet with people bobby
27, Male
napoli
oklove - Hookup, hookup date, find me love, meet with people oklove
30, Female
New York
garry - Hookup, hookup date, find me love, meet with people garry
53, Male
London
cecile - Hookup, hookup date, find me love, meet with people cecile
24, Female
melbourne
dennis - Hookup, hookup date, find me love, meet with people dennis
51, Male
Brighton

Marriage Compatibility
The success of any relationship depends on many factors. A marriage compatibility test has been devised here by a Psychiatrist, a Psychologist and experienced professionals. Read More ... What does your score mean?      More


Garry Add as a friend
Basic Information
Sex: Male Age: 53
Status: Widow/Widower Location: London, London, City of, United Kingdom
Compatibility test score: N/A Mobile number: 9064071445
 
Profile Information
Height: 6ft 2in  --  187cms Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian Caste: fruit
Mother Tongue: English Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Engineer Annual Income: Other
 
Life style & Interests
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally Skills: I'm proud of myself in being honest and most trustworthy, I seek that in a mate,
someone who is compassionate yet understanding who has a calm behavior and a great personality.
Sports: Tennis Interests: I am looking for a woman who is just as affectionate as I am. She will love holding hands, hugging,
kissing, snuggling,
and frequently exploring each other's bodies. She will not be shy and will enjoy initiating sex when she is in the mood. She will be a very trustworthy, loyal,
unselfish, and honest person. She will believe in working out problems that happen in relationships instead of holding grudges. She will be fun-loving and will enjoy the life that God has given us. She will also enjoy sports.
 
About garry
I am a very easygoing person who definitely takes the time to enjoy the simple things in life. I have a great sense of humor. I can confidently say I am purposeful, respectful, caring, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, responsible, warm-hearted and open minded and a good listener. I give you my opinion but I am not judgmental. I am very playful but know when to be serious. I can be very romantic and sensual. I am very happy with where I am in life.
 

About us  |   Contact us  |   Terms  |   ChummyClub On YouTube  
© Chummyclub.com  2010-NOW.  All rights reserved.